Remove a Client from the Client List Morgan Ellis March 26, 2020 19:36 Updated Follow Click Clients List > Edit Clients Click the Archive button (on the right) When archiving a client, you are making him or her inactive. Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.